VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

Jacksonville Information and Schedule

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Tue, May 5
8:00 pm
Hozier
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 8
6:00 pm
Funk Fest
Jacksonville Metro Park
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 8
7:30 pm
Nitro Circus
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 8
8:00 pm
Ghost Of The Blues
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 9
5:00 pm
Funk Fest
Jacksonville Metro Park
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 12
7:30 pm
Jason Isbell and Craig Finn
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 13
7:00 pm
Strung Out
Freebird Live
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 14
6:00 pm
Chelsea Grin
Underbelly
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 14
6:00 pm
The Maine with Real Friends and Knuckle Puck
Freebird Live
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 14
7:00 pm
Rodney Carrington
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 15
8:00 pm
Air Supply
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 16
7:00 pm
Philadelphia Soul at Jacksonville Sharks
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 22
7:00 pm
Jacksonville Jazz Fest
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 23
7:30 pm
Jason Isbell and Craig Finn
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Brit Floyd
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Orlando Predators at Jacksonville Sharks
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Kim Waters
Ritz Theatre
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Tycho
Freebird Live
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Men Are From Mars Women Are From Venus
Times Union Performing Arts - Terry Theater
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Swamp Radio
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 13
TBA
Florida Country Superfest - 2 Day Pass
EverBank Field
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 13
5:00 pm
Florida Country Superfest
EverBank Field
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 14
5:00 pm
Florida Country Superfest
EverBank Field
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Happy Together
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Chuggington Live
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Styx
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Cleveland Gladiators at Jacksonville Sharks
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Joker's Wild Comedy Tour
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Say Anything
Underbelly
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jul 2
8:00 pm
Don McLean
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jul 6
11:00 am
Vans Warped Tour
Morocco Shrine Auditorium
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Between the Buried and Me with Animals as Leaders and The Contortionist
Freebird Live
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jul 15
7:00 pm
American Idols Live
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Shania Twain
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Brotherhood Of Magicians
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Philadelphia Soul at Jacksonville Sharks
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 25
12:00 pm
311 with Matisyahu
Metropolitan Park
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Storm at Jacksonville Sharks
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Pure Prairie League with Firefall and Atlanta Rhythm Section
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Jake Miller
Freebird Live
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Fifth Harmony
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Whitesnake
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Sinbad
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Aug 8
2:00 pm
Elvis Presley Anniversary Concert
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
New Orleans VooDoo at Jacksonville Sharks
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Colbie Caillat with Christina Perri and Rachel Platten
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers at Jacksonville Jaguars
EverBank Field
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Weird Al Yankovic
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Tim McGraw
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2 3

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Venues in Jacksonville, FL

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2015 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL