VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

Lakeland Information and Schedule

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Thu, Feb 18
6:00 pm
Wild Kratts
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Sandy Hacketts Rat Pack Show
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Driving Miss Daisy
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Hotel California
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Women of Ireland
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Blue Suede Shoes
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Walt Disney's Fantasia
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Mets at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 16
7:30 pm
The Fab Four: The Ultimate Beatles Tribute
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Saturday Night Fever
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 22
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 24
7:30 pm
The Midtown Men
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 25
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 26
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 27
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 29
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 31
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 1
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 2
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Barrage
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 21
8:00 pm
One Night Of Queen
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Venues in Lakeland, FL

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2016 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL