VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

St Petersburg Information and Schedule

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Thu, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Shinedown
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 10
7:10 pm
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 11
4:10 pm
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Drew Thomas
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 11
8:30 pm
Neon Trees
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 12
1:10 pm
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Motion City Soundtrack
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Wendy Williams
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 25
6:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Kacey Musgraves
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Kenny Babyface Edmonds
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 26
1:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 26
4:30 pm
Slightly Stoopid
Vinoy Park
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jul 27
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jul 29
12:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Breathe Carolina
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Aug 5
6:30 pm
10 Years
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Aug 7
7:10 pm
New York Mets at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Aug 8
6:10 pm
New York Mets at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 9
1:10 pm
New York Mets at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Jill Scott
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Aug 11
7:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Aug 12
7:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Umphrey's McGee
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Aug 25
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Aug 26
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Breaking Benjamin
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Donavon Frankenreiter
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Aug 29
6:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 30
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 5
8:00 pm
The Orb
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Keith Sweat
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Zappa Plays Zappa
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 12
6:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Sep 13
1:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Sep 14
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Sep 15
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Sep 16
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Sep 17
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Sep 18
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 19
6:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Blues Traveler
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Sep 20
1:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Sep 21
6:30 pm
The Neighbourhood
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Charli XCX
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Venues in St Petersburg, FL

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2015 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL