VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

St Petersburg Information and Schedule

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Tue, Mar 31
6:00 pm
The Devil Wears Prada
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Swans
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 4
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Apr 6
3:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 7
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 8
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 10
9:00 pm
Plain White Ts
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Orgy
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Smokey Robinson
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 17
7:00 pm
The Ting Tings
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 17
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 18
6:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 18
9:00 pm
Peter Hook and The Light
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 19
1:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Robert Irvine
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 21
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 22
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Cherub
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 23
5:00 pm
Flyleaf
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 23
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Queensryche
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 24
7:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 25
6:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 26
1:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Walk The Moon
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Alanis Morissette
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Jerry Seinfeld
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 1
7:00 pm
Jerry Seinfeld
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 1
9:30 pm
Jerry Seinfeld
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 6
6:30 pm
Flogging Molly
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 7
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 8
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 9
6:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 10
1:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, May 11
7:00 pm
Fidlar with Metz
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, May 11
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 12
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 13
7:00 pm
Needtobreathe
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 13
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 13
7:30 pm
Minus the Bear
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 14
7:00 pm
Built To Spill
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 14
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 15
6:00 pm
The Maine
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 15
7:00 pm
Old Crow Medicine Show
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 16
7:00 pm
Strung Out
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 19
7:30 pm
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 21
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 22
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2 3

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Venues in St Petersburg, FL

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2015 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL