VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

St Petersburg Information and Schedule

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Fri, Aug 29
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Aug 30
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 31
1:40 pm
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Alien Ant Farm
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Umphrey’s McGee
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Sep 1
1:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Sep 2
7:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Sep 3
7:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 6
1:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Sep 7
1:40 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Martin Short and Steve Martin
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Papadosio
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Erasure
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Sep 15
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Sep 16
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Sep 17
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Sep 19
7:00 pm
The Pretty Reckless
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Sep 19
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Sep 21
1:40 pm
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Citizen Cope
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Rise Against
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Ty Dolla $ign
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Gov't Mule
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Jackyl
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 18
12:00 pm
Steve Harvey
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Macy Gray
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Honda Civic Tour: American Authors
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Arrival: The Ultimate ABBA Tribute
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 25
8:00 pm
The Devil Makes Three
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Oct 26
6:00 pm
Brand New
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Amaranthe
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Jason Derulo
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Interpol
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Matisyahu
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Patti LaBelle
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Nov 16
7:00 pm
O.A.R.
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Andrew McMahon
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Mike Birbiglia
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Terry Fator
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Nov 25
6:00 pm
Anberlin
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Kenny Rogers
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Skinny Puppy
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Colors of Christmas
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Dec 11
6:00 pm
Issues
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Dec 28
12:00 pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Dec 28
4:00 pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Venues in St Petersburg, FL

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2014 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL