VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

St Petersburg Information and Schedule

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Sat, Oct 25
8:00 pm
The Devil Makes Three
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Oct 26
6:00 pm
Brand New
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Watsky
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Amaranthe
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Jason Derulo
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Interpol
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Matisyahu
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Phillip Phillips
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Nov 12
6:00 pm
Nonpoint and Gemini Syndrome
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Sevendust
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 15
6:00 pm
Juicy J
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Patti LaBelle
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Nov 16
7:00 pm
O.A.R.
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Andrew McMahon
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Mike Birbiglia
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Terry Fator
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Nov 25
6:00 pm
Anberlin
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Augustana
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Lil Boosie
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 29
7:00 pm
The Ghost Inside
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Kenny Rogers
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Skinny Puppy
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Dec 6
12:00 pm
Fall Out Boy
Vinoy Park
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Colors of Christmas
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Dec 11
6:00 pm
Issues
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Dec 13
9:00 pm
Trampled by Turtles and Nikki Lane
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Dec 26
8:00 pm
St. Petersburg Bowl
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Dec 28
12:00 pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Dec 28
4:00 pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jan 17
12:00 pm
Sunshine Music And Blues Festival
Vinoy Park
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jan 18
11:00 am
Sunshine Music and Blues Festival
Vinoy Park
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jan 18
2:00 pm
Popovich Comedy Pet Theatre
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Ben Howard
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Shovels and Rope
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Merle Haggard
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jan 28
7:30 pm
Ballroom with a Twist
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Galactic
State Theatre (St Petersburg)
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Feb 15
2:00 pm
Wild Kratts
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Masters of Illusion
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Ramsey Lewis
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Indigo Girls with Symphony
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 6
8:00 pm
The Pink Floyd Experience
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Apr 6
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 7
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 8
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Smokey Robinson
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 17
TBA
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 18
TBA
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2 3

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Venues in St Petersburg, FL

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2014 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL