VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

Tallahassee Information and Schedule

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Wed, Oct 22
10:00 pm
Carnage
Coliseum Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Jake Owen
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Oct 29
4:30 pm
Skrillex
Coliseum Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Big Sean
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Nov 7
8:00 pm
John Mulaney
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 8
TBA
Virginia Cavaliers at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Slipknot
Coliseum Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Nov 13
6:30 pm
Mayday Parade
The Side Bar Theatre
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 15
1:00 pm
Manhattan Jaspers at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Kevin Hart
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Mannheim Steamroller
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Northeastern Huskies at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 22
TBA
Boston College Eagles at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Citadel Bulldogs at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Nov 26
7:30 pm
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Nov 28
6:00 pm
Charleston Southern Buccaneers at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 29
TBA
Florida Gators at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Dec 6
2:00 pm
Central Florida Knights at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Dec 17
7:00 pm
North Florida Ospreys at Florida State Seminoles
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Stetson Hatters at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Florida Gators at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Dec 31
3:00 pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jan 6
7:00 pm
Virginia Tech Hokies at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jan 17
1:30 pm
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Feb 1
12:30 pm
Miami Hurricanes at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Feb 4
9:00 pm
Clemson Tigers at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Duke Blue Devils at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Feb 18
9:00 pm
Boston College Eagles at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Feb 25
7:00 pm
John Edward
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Feb 28
TBA
Louisville Cardinals at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 7
TBA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 26
3:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Venues in Tallahassee, FL

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2014 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL