VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

Tallahassee Information and Schedule

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Fri, Feb 27
4:00 pm
UNC Wilmington Seahawks at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Feb 28
TBA
Louisville Cardinals at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Feb 28
2:00 pm
UNC Wilmington Seahawks at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 1
1:00 pm
UNC Wilmington Seahawks at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 3
4:00 pm
South Florida Bulls at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 4
4:00 pm
South Florida Bulls at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 6
6:00 pm
Boston College Eagles at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 7
TBA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 7
6:00 pm
Boston College Eagles at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 8
1:00 pm
Boston College Eagles at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 10
6:00 pm
Central Florida Knights at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 11
4:00 pm
Central Florida Knights at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 13
6:00 pm
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 14
6:00 pm
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 15
1:00 pm
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 25
6:00 pm
Alabama State Hornets at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Eric Church
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 27
6:00 pm
Virginia Tech Hokies at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 28
6:00 pm
Virginia Tech Hokies at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Third Day
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
J Cole
Coliseum Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 29
1:00 pm
Virginia Tech Hokies at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 7
6:00 pm
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 8
4:00 pm
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Diana Krall
Ruby Diamond Auditorium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 10
8:00 pm
The Avett Brothers
Capital City Amphitheater
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 14
6:00 pm
Florida Gators at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 17
6:00 pm
Pittsburgh Panthers at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 18
6:00 pm
Pittsburgh Panthers at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 19
1:00 pm
Pittsburgh Panthers at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 21
6:00 pm
Stetson Hatters at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 23
9:00 pm
Cherub
The Moon
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 26
3:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Wilco
Capital City Amphitheater
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 1
6:00 pm
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 2
6:00 pm
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 3
1:00 pm
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 14
6:00 pm
Clemson Tigers at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 15
6:00 pm
Clemson Tigers at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 16
1:00 pm
Clemson Tigers at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Texas State Bobcats at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 12
TBA
South Florida Bulls at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Miami Hurricanes at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 17
TBA
Louisville Cardinals at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 31
TBA
Syracuse Orange at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 14
TBA
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 21
TBA
Chattanooga Mocs at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Venues in Tallahassee, FL

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2015 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL