VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

Tallahassee Information and Schedule

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Tue, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Yanni
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Feb 14
2:00 pm
North Carolina Central Eagles at Florida State Seminoles Womens Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Feb 14
6:30 pm
Miami Hurricanes at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Feb 17
9:00 pm
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Feb 19
4:00 pm
Rhode Island Rams at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Feb 20
2:00 pm
Rhode Island Rams at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Feb 21
1:00 pm
Rhode Island Rams at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Florida State Seminoles Womens Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Feb 23
9:00 pm
Charles Bradley
The Side Bar Theatre
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Feb 24
9:00 pm
The Mountain Goats
The Side Bar Theatre
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Feb 26
4:00 pm
College of Charleston Cougars at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Feb 26
9:00 pm
New Found Glory
The Side Bar Theatre
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Feb 27
TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Feb 27
2:00 pm
College of Charleston Cougars at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Feb 28
1:00 pm
College of Charleston Cougars at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Feb 28
3:00 pm
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks at Florida State Seminoles Womens Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 1
4:00 pm
Jacksonville Dolphins at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 2
4:00 pm
Villanova Wildcats at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 4
6:00 pm
St. Johns Red Storm at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 5
TBA
Syracuse Orange at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 5
6:00 pm
St. Johns Red Storm at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 6
1:00 pm
St. Johns Red Storm at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 9
6:00 pm
Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 11
6:00 pm
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 12
6:00 pm
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 13
1:00 pm
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Cannibal Corpse
The Side Bar Theatre
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 22
6:00 pm
Central Florida Knights at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 23
4:00 pm
Central Florida Knights at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 25
6:00 pm
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 26
6:00 pm
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 27
1:00 pm
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 5
TBA
The Melvins and Napalm Death
The Side Bar Theatre
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 7
7:30 pm
The Illusionists
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 8
6:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Lecrae
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 9
TBA
Florida State Seminoles Football Spring Game
Doak Campbell Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 9
6:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 10
1:00 pm
Louisville Cardinals at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Stick Figure
The Side Bar Theatre
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 12
6:00 pm
Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 19
6:00 pm
Stetson Hatters at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 20
4:00 pm
Stetson Hatters at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 22
6:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Boz Scaggs
Capital City Amphitheater
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 23
6:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 24
1:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 6
6:00 pm
Florida State Seminoles Baseball
Dick Howser Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Venues in Tallahassee, FL

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2016 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL