English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

DC United at Houston Dynamo

Sun, Jul 15, 2012 8:00 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Wed, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Houston Dynamo at New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 27
2:00 pm
Portland Timbers at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 3
7:30 pm
Houston Dynamo at Chivas USA
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 7
7:00 pm
Columbus Crew at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 11
6:00 pm
Real Salt Lake at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 17
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Galaxy at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 21
7:00 pm
Houston Dynamo at DC United
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 25
7:30 pm
Houston Dynamo at San Jose Earthquakes
Buck Shaw Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 1
6:00 pm
Houston Dynamo at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Sporting Kansas City at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 29
TBA
Houston Dynamo at Montreal Impact
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 4
7:30 pm
New York Red Bulls at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 12
TBA
Houston Dynamo at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Toronto FC at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Aston Villa FC at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 3
7:00 pm
DC United at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Houston Dynamo at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Philadelphia Union at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Houston Dynamo at Columbus Crew
Columbus Crew Stadium
Columbus, OH
View Tickets  
  Fri, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Houston Dynamo at Sporting Kansas City
Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Montreal Impact at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Columbus Crew at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 20
TBA
Houston Dynamo at Philadelphia Union
PPL Park
Chester, PA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Sep 28
2:00 pm
Chicago Fire at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 4
6:00 pm
Houston Dynamo at New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

 
 
 
Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Site map // Articles
SSL