VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

Ontario Reign Tickets

Refine the results:
Show:
Date Event Venue  
  Sat, Oct 25
6:00 pm
Idaho Steelheads at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Oct 26
3:00 pm
Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Nov 2
3:00 pm
Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 8
6:00 pm
Utah Grizzlies at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Colorado Eagles at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Colorado Eagles at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Utah Grizzlies at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Idaho Steelheads at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Colorado Eagles at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Dec 20
6:00 pm
Colorado Eagles at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Dec 21
3:00 pm
Colorado Eagles at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jan 4
3:00 pm
Stockton Thunder at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jan 7
7:00 pm
Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jan 14
7:00 pm
Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Idaho Steelheads at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jan 31
6:00 pm
Idaho Steelheads at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Feb 10
TBA
Colorado Eagles at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Colorado Eagles at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Alaska Aces at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Feb 14
6:00 pm
Alaska Aces at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Colorado Eagles at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Feb 22
3:00 pm
Colorado Eagles at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Alaska Aces at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Stockton Thunder at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 14
6:00 pm
Utah Grizzlies at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 15
3:00 pm
Utah Grizzlies at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Alaska Aces at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Alaska Aces at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 21
6:00 pm
Alaska Aces at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Stockton Thunder at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 4
6:00 pm
Stockton Thunder at Ontario Reign
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
View Tickets  

Disclaimer

Ontario Reign tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term Ontario Reign, as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by Ontario Reign and neither Ontario Reign nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the Ontario Reign tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2014 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL