VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

Electric Factory Information and Schedule

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Tue, May 3
8:00 pm
The Used (Moved from Trocadero)
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 4
8:00 pm
The Used (Moved from Trocadero)
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 5
8:00 pm
Mastodon
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 6
8:30 pm
Frightened Rabbit
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 7
8:30 pm
Babymetal
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 12
8:30 pm
Mac Demarco
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 13
8:30 pm
Blue October
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 14
8:30 pm
Zhu
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 26
8:00 pm
Courtney Barnett
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 27
8:30 pm
Borns
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 31
8:30 pm
Rupauls Drag Race
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 3
8:30 pm
Grimes
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Motion City Soundtrack
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 16
8:30 pm
Dawes
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Aug 5
5:00 pm
This Is Hardcore Fest
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Aug 6
TBA
This Is Hardcore Fest
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 7
TBA
This Is Hardcore Fest
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Bayside
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Needtobreathe
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2016 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL