VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

Electric Factory Information and Schedule

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Thu, Sep 17
8:30 pm
Stromae
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Sep 23
8:30 pm
Three Days Grace
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Sep 24
8:30 pm
Wale
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Chvrches
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Kraftwerk
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Franz Ferdinand and Sparks
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Oct 6
8:00 pm
The Neighbourhood
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Insane Clown Posse
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Mayday Parade
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Danzig
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 17
8:30 pm
Timeflies
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Streetlight Manifesto
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Twiztid
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Chance The Rapper
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Yellowcard and New Found Glory
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 24
8:30 pm
Nero
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Oct 25
6:30 pm
X Ambassadors
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Oct 30
7:00 pm
The Chainsmokers
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Nov 6
8:30 pm
The Districts
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 7
8:30 pm
Marina and The Diamonds
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Nov 12
7:45 pm
Gwar
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Minus the Bear
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 14
8:30 pm
Shakey Graves
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Azealia Banks
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Nov 25
7:00 pm
The Wonder Years and Motion City Soundtrack
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Circa Survive
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Cole Swindell
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Silverstein and Senses Fail
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Dec 31
9:00 pm
Dark Star Orchestra
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Underoath
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2015 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL