English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

Il Divo

Thu, Jul 12, 2012 8:00 pm
Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Fri, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Il Divo
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Il Divo
Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Il Divo
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 6
7:00 pm
Il Divo
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 8
8:00 pm
Il Divo
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 9
8:00 pm
Il Divo
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 10
8:00 pm
Il Divo
Chastain Park Amphitheatre Live Nation
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets  
  Mon, May 12
8:00 pm
Il Divo
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 14
8:00 pm
Il Divo
DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 16
7:00 pm
Il Divo
Wang Theatre
Boston, MA
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 17
8:00 pm
Il Divo
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 18
7:00 pm
Il Divo
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 20
7:30 pm
Il Divo
Hamilton Place Theatre
Hamilton, ON
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 21
7:00 pm
Il Divo
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 24
8:00 pm
Il Divo
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 27
7:00 pm
Il Divo
General Motors Centre
Oshawa, ON
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 28
8:00 pm
Il Divo
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, PQ
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 30
8:00 pm
Il Divo
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 31
8:00 pm
Il Divo
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Il Divo
Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Il Divo
Red Hat Amphitheatre (Formerly Raleigh Amphitheatre)
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Il Divo
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Il Divo
The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Il Divo
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
View Tickets  

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

 
 
 
Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Site map // Articles
SSL