VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

John Edward

Sat, Jul 14, 2012 4:00 pm
Hyatt Regency Houston, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Tue, Aug 12
7:00 pm
John Edward
Hyatt Regency Houston
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Wed, Aug 13
7:00 pm
John Edward
El Paso Marriott
El Paso, TX
View Tickets  
  Thu, Aug 14
7:00 pm
John Edward
Doubletree By Hilton Denver
Denver, CO
View Tickets  
  Fri, Aug 15
7:00 pm
John Edward
Sheraton Seattle Hotel
Seattle, WA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Aug 16
12:00 pm
John Edward
Oregon Convention Center
Portland, OR
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 17
12:00 pm
John Edward
Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
Provo, UT
View Tickets  
  Tue, Aug 19
7:00 pm
John Edward
The Riverside Hotel
Boise, ID
View Tickets  
  Fri, Aug 29
7:00 pm
John Edward
Kansas City Marriott Downtown
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets  
  Sat, Aug 30
5:00 pm
John Edward
Crowne Plaza Billings
Billings, MT
View Tickets  
  Mon, Sep 1
6:30 pm
John Edward
The Cornhusker Marriott
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets  
  Tue, Sep 2
7:00 pm
John Edward
Iowa Events Center
Des Moines, IA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Sep 9
8:00 pm
John Edward
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
View Tickets  
  Wed, Oct 1
7:00 pm
John Edward
Marriott Dallas Las Colinas
Irving, TX
View Tickets  
  Thu, Oct 2
8:00 pm
John Edward
Renaissance Vancouver Harbourside Hotel
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets  
  Sun, Oct 5
2:00 pm
John Edward
Victoria Inn Hotel & Convention Centre - Winnipeg
Winnipeg, MB
View Tickets  
  Fri, Oct 24
7:00 pm
John Edward
Montreal Airport Marriott Hotel
Dorval, QC
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 25
6:00 pm
John Edward
Hilton Hotel-Burlington
Burlington, VT
View Tickets  
  Sun, Oct 26
3:00 pm
John Edward
Desmond Hotel and Conference Center
Albany, NY
View Tickets  
  Tue, Oct 28
7:00 pm
John Edward
Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside
Rochester, NY
View Tickets  
  Wed, Oct 29
8:00 pm
John Edward
Marriott Buffalo Niagara
Buffalo, NY
View Tickets  
  Wed, Dec 3
7:00 pm
John Edward
Holiday Inn By the Bay
Portland, ME
View Tickets  
  Thu, Dec 4
8:00 pm
John Edward
Radisson Hotel
Manchester, NH
View Tickets  
  Sun, Dec 7
12:00 pm
John Edward
Marriott Hotel Downtown-CT
Hartford, CT
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jan 15
7:00 pm
John Edward
Phoenix Airport Marriott
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jan 16
7:00 pm
John Edward
Harrahs South Shore Hotel Casino - Showroom
Stateline, NV
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets

© 2014 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL