VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

Oklahoma City Dodgers Tickets

Refine the results:
Show:
Date Event Venue  
  Fri, Apr 15
7:05 pm
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 16
7:05 pm
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 17
2:05 pm
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Mon, Apr 18
7:05 pm
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 19
7:05 pm
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 20
7:05 pm
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 21
7:05 pm
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 22
7:05 pm
Memphis Redbirds at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Mon, May 2
7:05 pm
New Orleans Zephyrs at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 3
7:05 pm
New Orleans Zephyrs at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 4
11:05 am
New Orleans Zephyrs at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 5
7:05 pm
New Orleans Zephyrs at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 14
7:05 pm
Las Vegas 51s at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 15
2:05 pm
Las Vegas 51s at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Mon, May 16
7:05 pm
Las Vegas 51s at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 17
11:05 am
Las Vegas 51s at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 19
7:05 pm
Salt Lake City Bees at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 20
7:05 pm
Salt Lake City Bees at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 21
7:05 pm
Salt Lake City Bees at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 22
2:05 pm
Salt Lake City Bees at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 31
7:05 pm
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 1
7:05 pm
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 2
7:05 pm
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 3
7:05 pm
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 9
7:05 pm
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 10
7:05 pm
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 12
6:05 pm
Nashville Sounds at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Omaha Storm Chasers at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 14
7:05 pm
Omaha Storm Chasers at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 15
11:05 am
Omaha Storm Chasers at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 16
7:05 pm
Omaha Storm Chasers at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Round Rock Express at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 22
7:05 pm
Round Rock Express at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 23
7:05 pm
Round Rock Express at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 24
7:05 pm
Round Rock Express at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 26
6:05 pm
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jun 27
7:05 pm
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 28
7:05 pm
Iowa Cubs at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jul 4
7:05 pm
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jul 5
7:05 pm
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jul 6
7:05 pm
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jul 7
7:05 pm
Omaha Storm Chasers at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 8
7:05 pm
Omaha Storm Chasers at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 9
7:05 pm
Omaha Storm Chasers at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 10
5:05 pm
Omaha Storm Chasers at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 22
7:05 pm
New Orleans Zephyrs at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 23
7:05 pm
New Orleans Zephyrs at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 24
6:05 pm
New Orleans Zephyrs at Oklahoma City Dodgers
Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2

Disclaimer

Oklahoma City Dodgers tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term Oklahoma City Dodgers, as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by Oklahoma City Dodgers and neither Oklahoma City Dodgers nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the Oklahoma City Dodgers tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2016 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL