VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

Oklahoma City Dodgers Tickets

Refine the results:
Show:
Date Event Venue  
  Tue, Apr 21
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 22
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 23
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 21
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Las Vegas 51s
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 22
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Las Vegas 51s
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 23
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Las Vegas 51s
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 24
12:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Las Vegas 51s
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Round Rock Express
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Round Rock Express
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jun 8
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Round Rock Express
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 9
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Round Rock Express
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 26
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 27
6:35 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 28
6:35 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Nashville Sounds
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Round Rock Express
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 25
6:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Round Rock Express
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Round Rock Express
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jul 27
7:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Round Rock Express
Dell Diamond
Round Rock, TX
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 23
6:05 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Albuquerque Isotopes
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
View Tickets  
  Mon, Aug 24
6:35 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Albuquerque Isotopes
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
View Tickets  
  Tue, Aug 25
6:35 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Albuquerque Isotopes
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
View Tickets  
  Wed, Aug 26
6:35 pm
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Albuquerque Isotopes
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
View Tickets  

Disclaimer

Oklahoma City Dodgers tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term Oklahoma City Dodgers, as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by Oklahoma City Dodgers and neither Oklahoma City Dodgers nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the Oklahoma City Dodgers tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2015 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL