VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

Neil Diamond

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Fri, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Neil Diamond
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
View Tickets  
  Mon, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Neil Diamond
TD Garden
Boston, MA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 26
8:00 pm
Neil Diamond
TD Garden
Boston, MA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
United Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Palacio de los Deportes
Mexico City, US
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
SaskTel Sports Centre
Saskatoon, Canada
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 2
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 5
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 7
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 10
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 12
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 15
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 19
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 26
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 28
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 31
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Lanxess Arena
Cologne, DE
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich, DE
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Neil Diamond
Phones 4u Arena
Manchester, GB
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Neil Diamond
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
View Tickets  

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2014 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL