VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks

Fri, Jul 27, 2012 6:40 pm
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Fri, Jul 3
6:40 pm
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 4
7:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 5
1:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jul 7
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jul 8
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 10
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 11
4:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 12
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 17
6:40 pm
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 18
5:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 19
1:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jul 20
6:40 pm
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jul 21
6:40 pm
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jul 22
6:40 pm
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jul 23
6:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 24
6:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 25
5:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 26
1:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jul 27
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jul 29
12:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, Aug 1
6:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 2
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
View Tickets  
  Mon, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
View Tickets  
  Tue, Aug 4
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
View Tickets  
  Wed, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
View Tickets  
  Thu, Aug 6
4:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
View Tickets  
  Fri, Aug 7
6:40 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sat, Aug 8
5:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 9
1:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Mon, Aug 10
6:40 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Tue, Aug 11
6:40 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Wed, Aug 12
12:40 pm
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Fri, Aug 14
7:35 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Aug 15
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 16
1:35 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets  
  Mon, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Aug 18
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Aug 20
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets  
  Fri, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets  
  Sat, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 23
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets  
  Mon, Aug 24
6:40 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Tue, Aug 25
6:40 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Wed, Aug 26
6:40 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Thu, Aug 27
6:40 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Fri, Aug 28
6:40 pm
Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sat, Aug 29
5:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2015 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL