VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks

Fri, Jul 27, 2012 6:40 pm
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Sun, Apr 19
1:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 21
6:40 pm
Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 22
6:40 pm
Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 24
6:40 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 25
5:10 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 26
1:10 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Mon, Apr 27
6:40 pm
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 28
6:40 pm
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 29
6:40 pm
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 1
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 2
6:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 3
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets  
  Mon, May 4
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 5
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 6
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 7
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 8
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 9
5:10 pm
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 10
1:10 pm
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Mon, May 11
6:40 pm
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 12
6:40 pm
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 13
12:40 pm
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 15
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 16
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 17
1:35 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Mon, May 18
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 19
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 20
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 21
12:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 22
6:40 pm
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 23
7:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 24
1:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Mon, May 25
3:15 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 26
7:15 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 27
7:15 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 29
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 30
3:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 31
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jun 1
6:40 pm
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 2
6:40 pm
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 3
12:40 pm
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 4
6:40 pm
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 5
6:40 pm
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 6
7:10 pm
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 7
1:10 pm
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jun 8
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 9
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 10
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 12
7:15 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 13
4:15 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2 3

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2015 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL