VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks

Fri, Jul 27, 2012 6:40 pm
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Sat, May 30
3:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 31
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jun 1
6:40 pm
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 2
6:40 pm
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 3
12:40 pm
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 4
6:40 pm
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 5
6:40 pm
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 6
7:10 pm
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 7
1:10 pm
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jun 8
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 9
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 10
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 12
7:15 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 13
4:15 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 14
1:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 16
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 17
6:40 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 18
12:40 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 19
6:40 pm
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 20
7:10 pm
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 21
1:10 pm
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 23
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 24
6:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 25
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 27
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 28
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jun 29
6:40 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 30
6:40 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jul 1
6:40 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jul 2
6:40 pm
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 3
6:40 pm
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 4
7:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 5
1:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jul 7
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jul 8
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 10
7:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 11
4:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 12
1:10 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 17
6:40 pm
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 18
5:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 19
1:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jul 20
6:40 pm
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jul 21
6:40 pm
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jul 22
6:40 pm
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jul 23
6:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 24
6:40 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 25
5:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 26
1:10 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2 3

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2015 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL