VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

Demi Lovato Tickets

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Tue, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets  
  Thu, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
Comcast Arena at Everett
Everett, WA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
View Tickets  
  Sun, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
View Tickets  
  Tue, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
Credit Union Centre
Saskatoon, SK
View Tickets  
  Fri, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Demi Lovato
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
i wireless Center
Moline, IL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
United Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
View Tickets  
  Fri, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets  
  Sun, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
View Tickets  
  Mon, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
View Tickets  
  Wed, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
Verizon Wireless Arena-NH
Manchester, NH
View Tickets  
  Fri, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
View Tickets  
  Mon, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Demi Lovato
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets  

Disclaimer

Demi Lovato tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term Demi Lovato, as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by Demi Lovato and neither Demi Lovato nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the Demi Lovato tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2014 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL