VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins

Sat, Jul 28, 2012 7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Sat, May 23
7:15 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 24
1:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, May 25
7:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 26
7:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 27
12:35 pm
Miami Marlins at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 29
7:10 pm
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 30
4:10 pm
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 31
1:10 pm
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 2
7:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 3
7:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 5
6:40 pm
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 6
TBA
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 7
2:10 pm
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jun 8
7:07 pm
Miami Marlins at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 9
7:07 pm
Miami Marlins at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 10
12:37 pm
Miami Marlins at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 11
7:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 13
4:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 14
1:10 pm
Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jun 15
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 16
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Miami Marlins at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Miami Marlins at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 19
7:10 pm
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 20
7:10 pm
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 21
1:10 pm
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 23
7:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 24
7:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 25
7:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 27
4:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 28
1:10 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 30
7:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jul 1
7:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jul 2
12:10 pm
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 3
1:20 pm
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 4
6:15 pm
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 5
TBA
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jul 7
7:10 pm
Miami Marlins at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jul 8
7:10 pm
Miami Marlins at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jul 9
7:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 10
7:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 11
4:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 12
1:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jul 18
7:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jul 19
1:35 pm
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets  
  Mon, Jul 20
6:40 pm
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2 3

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2015 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL