VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

Shelter Information and Schedule

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Sat, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Zella Day
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Sun, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Mick Jenkins
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Eagles of Death Metal
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Fri, Sep 18
6:00 pm
Melanie Martinez
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Sun, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Stray From the Path and Comeback Kid
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Tue, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Revocation with Cannabis Corpse and Archspire
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Wed, Sep 30
6:00 pm
Veridia
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Thu, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Ride
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Fri, Oct 2
6:30 pm
The Internet
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Sun, Oct 4
8:30 pm
Marian Hill
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Mon, Oct 5
6:00 pm
Norma Jean
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Wed, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Hopsin
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Mon, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Meg Myers
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Wed, Oct 28
6:00 pm
The Amity Affliction
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Fri, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Iration
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 31
8:30 pm
Deafheaven
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 7
7:00 pm
JJ Grey and Mofro
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Sun, Nov 8
8:30 pm
Everclear
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  
  Fri, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Get Up Kids
Shelter
Detroit, MI
View Tickets  

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2015 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL