VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

War Memorial Opera House Information and Schedule

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Fri, Sep 11
8:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Luisa Miller
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 12
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Sweeney Todd
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Sep 15
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Sweeney Todd
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Sep 16
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Luisa Miller
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Sep 18
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Sweeney Todd
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 19
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Luisa Miller
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Sep 20
2:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Sweeney Todd
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Sep 22
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Luisa Miller
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Sep 23
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Sweeney Todd
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Sep 25
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Luisa Miller
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Sep 26
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Sweeney Todd
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Sep 27
2:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Luisa Miller
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Sep 29
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Sweeney Todd
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Oct 8
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Lucia di Lammermoor
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Oct 11
2:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Lucia di Lammermoor
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Oct 13
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Lucia di Lammermoor
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Oct 16
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Lucia di Lammermoor
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Oct 20
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Magic Flute
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Oct 21
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Lucia di Lammermoor
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Oct 24
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Lucia di Lammermoor
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Oct 25
2:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Magic Flute
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Oct 27
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Magic Flute
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Oct 28
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Lucia di Lammermoor
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Oct 29
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Magic Flute
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Nov 4
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Magic Flute
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Nov 8
2:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Magic Flute
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Nov 12
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Magic Flute
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 14
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Magic Flute
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Nov 17
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Magic Flute
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Nov 18
6:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Die Meistersinger
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Nov 20
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Magic Flute
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Nov 21
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Die Meistersinger
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Nov 24
6:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Die Meistersinger
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Nov 25
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Barber of Seville
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Nov 27
6:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Die Meistersinger
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Nov 29
2:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Barber of Seville
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Dec 1
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Barber of Seville
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Dec 2
6:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Die Meistersinger
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Dec 5
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Barber of Seville
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Dec 6
1:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Die Meistersinger
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Dec 8
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Fall of the House of Usher
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Dec 9
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Barber of Seville
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Dec 10
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Fall of the House of Usher
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Dec 11
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Fall of the House of Usher
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Dec 13
2:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Fall of the House of Usher
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Dec 16
7:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Dec 17
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Dec 17
7:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Dec 18
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Dec 18
7:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2 3

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2015 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL