VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

War Memorial Opera House Information and Schedule

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Thu, Mar 5
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: The Vertiginous Thrill of Exactitude
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 6
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Dances at a Gathering
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 7
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: The Vertiginous Thrill of Exactitude
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 7
8:00 pm
San Francisco Opera
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 8
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Dances at a Gathering
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 15
7:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet - Cinderella
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 20
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Don Quixote
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 21
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Don Quixote
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 21
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Don Quixote
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 22
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Don Quixote
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 22
7:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet - Cinderella
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 24
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Don Quixote
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 25
7:30 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Don Quixote
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 26
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Don Quixote
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 28
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Don Quixote
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 29
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Don Quixote
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 8
7:30 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Shostakovich Trilogy
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 9
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Shostakovich Trilogy
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 10
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Caprice
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 11
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Shostakovich Trilogy
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 11
8:00 pm
San Francisco Opera
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 12
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Caprice
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 14
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Shostakovich Trilogy
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 15
7:30 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Caprice
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 16
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Caprice
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 16
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Caprice
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 17
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Shostakovich Trilogy
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 18
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Caprice
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
San Francisco Opera
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 19
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Shostakovich Trilogy
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 21
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Caprice
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Romeo And Juliet
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 2
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Romeo And Juliet
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 2
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Romeo And Juliet
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 3
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Romeo And Juliet
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 5
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Romeo And Juliet
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 6
7:30 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Romeo And Juliet
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 7
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Romeo And Juliet
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 9
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Romeo And Juliet
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 10
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Romeo And Juliet
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 7
1:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Trojans
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 12
6:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Trojans
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 13
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Two Women
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 14
2:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Marriage of Figaro
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 16
6:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Trojans
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 18
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Marriage of Figaro
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 19
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Two Women
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 20
6:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Trojans
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 21
2:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: The Marriage of Figaro
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 23
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Two Women
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2015 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL