English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

War Memorial Opera House Information and Schedule

Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Tue, Apr 29
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Program 7
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 30
7:30 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Program 7
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 1
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Program 8
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 2
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Program 7
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 3
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Program 8
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 3
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Program 8
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 4
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Program 7
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 6
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Program 8
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 7
7:30 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Program 8
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 8
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Program 7
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 9
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Program 8
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 10
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Program 7
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 10
8:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Program 7
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 11
2:00 pm
San Francisco Ballet: Program 8
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 1
2:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Show Boat
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 3
8:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Show Boat
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 10
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Show Boat
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 11
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 13
8:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Show Boat
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 14
8:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 15
2:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: Madame Butterfly
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Tue, Jun 17
8:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 18
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Madame Butterfly
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 19
7:30 pm
San Francisco Opera: Show Boat
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 20
8:00 pm
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

 
 
 
Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Site map // Articles
SSL