VERIFIED Seal Your Passport to Sports for Over 26 years NATB BBB
English Chinese Simplified French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Japanese Korean

Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins

Sat, Jul 14, 2012 7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark, Miami, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Tue, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Exhibition: Miami Hurricanes at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 4
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Tradition Field
Port St Lucie, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Detroit Tigers
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
Space Coast Stadium
Melbourne, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Spring Training - Miami Marlins at Minnesota Twins
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Spring Training - Miami Marlins at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Mets at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Mets at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Mets at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 18
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves
Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Mar 21
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Tradition Field
Port St Lucie, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 22
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 23
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Mar 25
7:05 pm
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Mar 26
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Houston Astros
Osceola County Stadium
Kissimmee, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Mar 27
1:05 pm
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
Space Coast Stadium
Melbourne, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Mar 29
1:10 pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Tradition Field
Port St Lucie, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Mar 30
1:05 pm
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 1
TBA
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 2
10:30 am
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 6
4:55 pm
Detroit Tigers at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 7
4:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 9
4:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 10
1:35 pm
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
View Tickets  
  Mon, Apr 11
7:10 pm
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 12
7:10 pm
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 13
1:10 pm
Miami Marlins at New York Mets
Citi Field
Queens, NY
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 15
7:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 16
7:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 17
1:10 pm
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Mon, Apr 18
7:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Tue, Apr 19
7:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Wed, Apr 20
7:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Thu, Apr 21
1:10 pm
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
View Tickets  
  Fri, Apr 22
7:15 pm
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sat, Apr 23
6:05 pm
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Sun, Apr 24
1:05 pm
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets  
  Mon, Apr 25
TBA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets  
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.

Contact Us // Purchasing Process // Terms of Use // Disclaimer // Privacy Policy // Sitemap // Articles // Sell Tickets // Blog

© 2016 Golden tickets Inc. All Right Reserved.

SSL