Refine the results:
Date Event Venue  
  Sun, May 15
7:30 pm
Wicked
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 17
7:30 pm
Wicked
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 18
7:30 pm
Wicked
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 19
7:30 pm
Wicked
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 20
7:30 pm
Wicked
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 21
1:30 pm
Wicked
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 21
7:30 pm
Wicked
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 22
1:30 pm
Wicked
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 22
7:30 pm
Wicked
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 24
7:30 pm
Ragtime
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Wed, May 25
7:30 pm
Ragtime
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Thu, May 26
7:30 pm
Ragtime
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 27
7:30 pm
Ragtime
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Fri, May 27
8:00 pm
Cabaret
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 28
1:30 pm
Ragtime
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 28
7:30 pm
Ragtime
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, May 28
8:00 pm
Cabaret
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Sun, May 29
1:30 pm
Ragtime
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Tue, May 31
7:30 pm
Ragtime
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Wed, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Ragtime
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Thu, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Ragtime
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Fri, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Ragtime
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 4
1:30 pm
Ragtime
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Sat, Jun 4
7:30 pm
Ragtime
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
  Sun, Jun 5
1:30 pm
Ragtime
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
View Tickets  
1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24

Disclaimer

tickets are sold for more than face value.

The term , as well as all associated graphics and/or logos, are registered trademarks of their respective owners and are used herein for factual description purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by and neither nor its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell goods and/or services in conjunction with the tickets.

The use of any logos, words, trademarks, or photos have been used for Descriptive Purposes only and not to show endorsement or permission to use, to promote the sale of any tickets.

We are not affiliated with, nor do we have any licenses or strategic alliances with, nor are we authorized by any box office, promoter, venue, theatre, stadium, hotel, sporting team or sporting association. All and any copyrights, trademarks, trade names used within this web site are for descriptive purposes only. We are not acting on the authority of or by the permission of any of the above mentioned entities. We are able to provide access to tickets for events through our contacts and various sources. Our prices are much higher than the face value of the tickets. This reflects the degree of difficulty, and, of course the cost of obtaining tickets.